I’m delighted to share these photos on the blog. My good friend Erin Ostreicher and I were lucky enough to work with some amazing talents in Vermont to put together this unique winter shoot and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Thanks to all for lending us your talents for a day. Make sure you check out the full set of images on Style Me Pretty as well as some more photos on the Spring Issue of Vermont Wedding Style 

Florals & Styling – Erin Ostreicher Designs (erinostreicher.com)
Lettering, stationary, design – Christa Alexandra Designs (christaalexandra.com)
Calligraphy – Inky Quills Calligraphy (inkyquills.com)
Make-Up – Marieanne Souza – (flawlesscosmeticdesign.com)
Venue – Riverside Farm (riversidefarm.com)
Cake – Caketopia Cakes (caketopiacakes.com)
Catering – The Wooden Spoon (WoodenSpoon-VT.com)
Talent – Lulu Lovering (bride), Hannah Hoffman (bridesmaid), Andy Churchill (Groom)
Bridesmaid’s Gown – Fiori Bridal (fioribridal.com)
Bride’s Gowns – Brooklyn designer Rebecca Schoneveld (rebeccaschoneveld.com)
Shoes – Valentino
Linens – The Linen Shop (linenshopvt.com)
Groom’s Attire – Miller Bros-Newton (mbnmenswear.com)
Cutlery, Glasses, Plates – Vintage Inspired Marketplace (vintageinspired.net)
Driftwood – Save On Crafts

Share